Parish Services



Departments Supporting Parishes

Show Me:

Department
Locations Support
Department

Vicar for Clergy

Director

Msgr. James Halley 

Phone

(213) 637-7284

Email

VFCO@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Vicar for Canonical Services

Director

Fr. Joseph Fox, O.P 

Phone

(213) 637-7210

Email

frjfox@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Human Resources

Director

Annabelle Baltierra 

Phone

(213) 637-7471

Email

Department

Vocations

Director

Fr. Samuel Ward 

Phone

(213) 637-7755

Email

frsward@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Vicar for Women Religious

Director

Sr. Maria Carlos, E.I.N. 

Phone

(213) 637-7559

Email

women@calledla.org

Department

Education (Department of Catholic Schools)

Director

Paul Escala 

Phone

(213) 637-7300

Email

DCS@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Religious Education

Senior Director

Sr. Rosalia Meza, V.D.M.F. 

Phone

(213) 637-7469

Email

rosaliameza@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Catholic Communication Collaboration (C3)

Director

David Schmitt 

Phone

(213) 637-7271

Email

C3specialist@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Marriage & Family Life

Director

Joan Vienna 

Phone

(213) 637-7227

Email

JVienna@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Marriage Tribunal

Director

Fr. Reynaldo Matunog, JCL 

Phone

(213) 637-7245

Email

marriagetribunal@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Catholic Cemeteries and Mortuaries

Director

Douglas S. Farruggia 

Phone

(213) 637-7800

Email

contact@CatholicCemeteriesLA.org

Department

Clergy Misconduct Oversight Board

Director

Rhoda Conde 

Phone

(213) 637-7548

Email

rconde@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Construction

Director

John E. Chee 

Phone

(213) 637-7850

Email

construction@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Health Affairs

Executive Assistant

Gerri Spray 

Phone

(213) 637-7479

Email

gspray@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Immigration Affairs

Director

Isaac Cuevas 

Phone

(213) 637-7820

Email

immigration@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Parish Life

Director

Katherine R Enright 

Phone

(213) 637-7533

Email

KREnright@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Pastoral Councils

Director

Maria Elena Uribe 

Phone

(213) 637-7321

Email

meuribe@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Real Estate

Director

Michael T. Davitt 

Phone

(213) 637-7273

Email

mtdavitt@la-archdiocese.org

Department

Victims Assistance Ministry

Victims Assistance Coordinator

Dr. Heather Banis, Ph.D. 

Phone

Email

Load More Items