arrow-left-s arrow-left arrow-right-s arrow-right arrowhead-downarrowhead-upchurch couple facebook instagram logo-icon payment searchtwitter white-chevron-upyoutube
Loading Events

National Call to Prayer

April 10 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

All Events

  • This event has passed.

This Good Friday, join Archbishop José Gomez, president of the U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops and archbishop of Los Angeles, in a national moment of prayer in the time of the coronavirus. Together as a nation, we will pray the Litany of the Sacred Heart of Jesus and seek our savior’s healing and protection.

The time depends on your time zone:

12pm Eastern || 11am Central || 10am Mountain || 9am Pacific

For more information visit our National Prayer page.


Este Viernes Santo, únase al Arzobispo José H. Gomez, presidente de la Conferencia de Obispos Católicos de Estados Unidos y Arzobispo de Los Ángeles, en un momento de oración nacional en el tiempo del coronavirus. Juntos como nación, oraremos la Letanía del Sagrado Corazón de Jesús y buscaremos la sanación y la protección de nuestro Salvador.

El horario depende de su zona horaria:

12pm Este | 11am Centro | 10am Montaña | 9am Pacífico

Para más información visite nuestra pagina de Oración Nacional.

Details

Date
April 10
Time
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Event Tags
,
Website
https://lacatholics.org/sacred-heart/

Venue

CA United States