2025 High School Christian Service Awardees

Santa Barbara Pastoral Region

Bishop Garcia Diego High School

Dulce Perez

St. Bonaventure High School

Emily Murguia*
Isabella Padilla

Santa Clara High School

Isabelle Soto

St. Augustine Academy

Hero Fike

St. Joseph High School-Santa Maria

Raven Melerski Violet Wilson

Villanova Preparatory

Samantha Cordero

San Fernando Pastoral Region

Bishop Alemany High School

Redmund Lazo Bella Morales

Chaminade College Preparatory High School

Justin Croutch Elise Heafner Dylan Moen

Crespi Carmelite High School

William Kuo

Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy

Audrey Pernecky

Louisville High School

Eliza Calle* Mary Nalchadzian

*prior service at La Reina High School

Notre Dame High School

Julia Melville Mieko Poindexter Renee Taylor

Paraclete High School

Andres Emilio Bruno Carlo Roberto Ramirez

Providence High School

Bailey Barrows

St. Francis High School

Aidan Guzman Dominik Hidalgo

St. Genevieve High School

Sophia Rodriguez Angel Serrano

St. Monica Academy

Skylar Rockwell

Our Lady of the Angels Pastoral Region Bishop Conaty-Our Lady of Loretto H.S

Carmela Torralba

Cathedral High School

Atticus Park Isaak Perdew

Immaculate Heart High School

Clara Ramos

Loyola High School

Lawrence Notar Evan Salazar Connor Von Der Ahe

Marymount High School

Margaux Elizalde Winikates



2025 High School Christian Service Awardees

Notre Dame Academy

Ruby Santamaria

St. Bernard High School

Elijah Innocent

St. Mary's Academy

Haide Hernandez

St. Monica Preparatory

Lucia Lopez

Verbum Dei Jesuit High School

Josiah Hankerson

San Gabriel Pastoral Region

Bishop Amat High School

Derek Cevallos Alondra Elizabeth Del Real

Bishop Mora Salesian High School

Alexander Ramirez

Cantwell-Sacred Heart of Mary High School

Abbey Moreno

Damien High School

Nicholas Gamboa Michael St. Onge

Don Bosco Technical Institute

Luis Antonio Camacho-Castro

La Salle High School

Ryan Arzate Ava Delawari

Mayfield Senior School

Tracy Jiang

Pomona Catholic High School

Rachel Apple

Ramona Convent Secondary School

Dalina Ruedaflores

Sacred Heart High School

Noemi Vega

San Gabriel Mission High School

Mya Nicoletti

St. Lucy's Priory High School

Abigail Johnson

San Pedro Pastoral Region

Bishop Montgomery High School

Patrick Elming Hanna Mussie

Holy Innocents School

Victor Martinez

Junipero Serra High School

Otis T. Harrison

Mary Star of the Sea High School

Isabella Warner

Saint Joseph High School

Melanie Lopez Isabella Powell

St. Anthony High School

Alexandria Valdes

St. John Bosco High School

Andrew Rios Diego Salcedo

St. Paul High School

Giselle Avila

St. Pius X - St. Matthias Academy

Monica Boone Ivan Carrillo



LOS ANGELES | SANTA BARBARA | VENTURA

2025 High School Christian Service Awardees

2025 TEACHER AWARDS

Amy Hendry

Bishop Montgomery High School Torrance, CA

Rebecca Velasquez

Cantwell-Sacred Heart of Mary High School Montebello, CA

Douglas Hoffman

Damien High School La Verne, CA

John Garcia

Don Bosco Technical Institute Rosemead, CA

Kelly Raffety

Immaculate Heart High School Los Angeles, CA

Yolanda Morales

Saint Joseph High School Lakewood, CA

Joe Banfield

St. Anthony High School Long Beach, CA

Ken Noe

St. Joseph High School Santa Maria, CA

Brigid Akins

St. Lucy's Priory Glendora, CA